Radical Association Election 2020 - Results

The results of the Association's committee election are now in, with the following new committee elected:

CHAIRS: Natasha Chapman & Luke Graham

DIRECTOR: April Preston

TREASURER: Jasmine Josephine Sakura-Rose

ACCESS & DIVERSITY: Charley Hasted

EXECUTIVE MEMBERS: Joe Toovey, Joe Williams, George Potter, William Francis

Thanks to everyone who stood and voted and participated in the election.

The full numerical results can be found at our past votes page here.